ag-guys.com Reviews.
Have ordered from these guys numerous times over the past 4 years or so.
Communication and support was always ok.
Packaging always arrived within 3-7 days.
Product effectivenes and experience.
In the first few years of my ordering everything was always great. One time I did receive some underdosed clen but they took care of it. My last two orders the products have seemed severely underdosed or completely bunk. I contacted the rep, and they just blew me off. Mind you I had spent a lot of money with this place over the past couple of years.
Additional commentary.
I would definitely not order from here. Unless you don't want to know what you are taking.
I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
skubysnak 3 years ago.
Quick delivery of Nolva and Clomid once payment cleared. Issue was the Nolva bottle was barely half full. Seal was still intact and no signs of leakage. Clomid bottle was same size and full. Can’t email them because inbox is always full. Wish I found this site before I placed my order.
Communication & Ordering process.
Zero. inbox is always full.
Delivery (T/A) & Packaging.
Items ordered.
Nolva and Clomid.
Product effectivenes and experience.
I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
juicyjohn831 3 years ago.
These guys suck I order my products seven days ago and on their website it says will be shipped within 2 to 4 days I got a tracking number has been on preshipment now for four days pretty much they’re full of baloney.
Communication & Ordering process.
Horrible. Never respond to emails.
Delivery (T/A) & Packaging.
Items ordered.
Product effectivenes and experience.
Additional commentary.
They are scamming me obv by not answering emails.
I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
westwood 3 years ago.
Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com.
These guys have been in the game for some time, and there is a reason for that. They are amazing guys, I found them years ago after the guys I was using got busted. The only issue I have ever had with AG-guys is I heard one time they accidentally swapped their clen for cialis haha! but they made things right for everyone.
Communication & Ordering process.
Little to no communication was needed.
Items ordered.
I recommend shopping here!
dumbiron 4 years ago.
I ordered LiquiClen from these guys. I had ordered clen tabs from a different supplier a couple of times before, and had great results. That supplier doesn’t seem to exist anymore, so I went with these guys. On the website, potency was listed at 120 mcg/mL, then on the bottle it was listed at 200 mcg/mL. I would say they’re both wrong, either this stuff is woefully underdosed, or doesn’t have any actual clen in it at all. My buddy and I split the bottle. I started my cycle before him, and at first I thought that maybe I had just developed some sort of tolerance to it. However, he had never used the stuff before, and he too didn’t feel much.
Communication & Ordering process.
No comment, as I did not need to contact them. Confirmation e-mails and tracking number were sent to me without a hitch, though.
Delivery (T/A) & Packaging.
My order was packed well and shipped fast. I received it within a week.
Items ordered.
Product effectivenes and experience.
Used for a two-week cycle with underwhelming results. I wouldn't go so far as to say that it's fake, but I would at least wager that it's underdosed.
I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
reviewerguy2345 4 years ago.
I bought liquid clen and T3.
I gradually increased my dose from 60mcg clen and 50mcg T3 to 120mcg clen and 125mcg T3 – no effects. Hopefully it is just inert ingredients in the bottle and not something toxic.
I’m posting this review so others do not get scammed by these guys as I did.
Communication & Ordering process.
They did respond to email and sent me a tracking number.
Delivery (T/A) & Packaging.
packaging was adequate.
Items ordered.
Product effectivenes and experience.
used for 1 week.
I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
rdecker941 4 years ago.
Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com.
Great source for research products! If you could it would be great for PCT or products added to a cycle. Purchased many times from them. Trusted and convenient!
Communication & Ordering process.
Great! Emails responded to within 24 hours.
Delivery (T/A) & Packaging.
Fast and discrete items shipped were packed nicely nothing was damaged each time.
Items ordered.
Albut, Clen, T3, Varden, Clomid, Nolva, Aromas, S4, MK SARM, All GTG.
Product effectivenes and experience.
Used this site for the past 2 years always a good product works as intended!
Additional commentary.
SARMS may not be available but when they were it was through SARMS1.c0m.
I recommend shopping here!
LaTTTimer99 4 years ago.
I recently ordered 2 separate orders of LiquiClen from Ag-Guys.com. I received both orders in a timely fashion, and the product was reasonably priced. Communication was very quick; the process was easy.
Now to review the Clen – I have never been a big fan of liquid Clen. No matter who I’ve gotten it from, all it seems to do is give me cramps and make me jumpy. Granted, these side effects should indicate that the product is real, but here’s my issue – the bottle clearly states that there are 200mcg per ML. You have to use a syringe, because the dropper has no way of measuring how much you are getting.
After being OFF Clen for 8 months, my body should have responded very well to the dose I began with – 40mcg a day 2 days 1, 1 day off, then 60mcg 2 days on, 1 day off. I didn’t feel shit. Upped it to 120mcg 2 days on, 1 day off – this is when the cramps kicked in, which normally would be a good sign indicating good Clen. True to form, 3-5 grams of Taurine and a handful of Potassium & Magnesium caps 3 x a day stopped the cramps, but here’s the deal – A few weeks before starting this L-Cle, I started on my cleanest diet ever, with increased protein, sleep, BCAA’s, etc – all I lost was muscle. My bodyweight stayed the same but my strength went down. I even started playing with the doses and took 2 full ML’s one morning before my cardio and couldn’t even tell.
At this point I was beginning to think something was wrong with me, but a got 90 “Spiropent” Clen foil-punch tabs from a buddy and quit the liquid Clen and switched to the tabs. Instant difference – body temp way up, sweat way up, hand tremors, and this was at a dose of only 30mcg. Also noticed after about a week that muscle hardness was up, and this is running no gear (at that time), only Clen. Lost 9 pounds in 3 weeks while maintaining strength.
In my experience though, it’s not just these guys it any LIQUID Clen I have tried has proven ineffective for me; I find pill-form specifically Spiropent or if you can find it Superclen to be superior.
Communication & Ordering process.
Excellent – quick responses, quick updates and quick shipping.
Delivery (T/A) & Packaging.
Didn't count the days, but received in less than a week from placing order. Packaged well and received quick enough.
Items ordered.
L-Cle (liquid clenbuterol)
Product effectivenes and experience.
I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
Good old USA 6 years ago.
I have ordered from these guys in the past. They are def legit. Clomid is GTG.
CP 6 years ago.
I ordered Liquidex f them. Have had it stored since 08! Finally used it at 4 drops E3D w my TRT. Bloat gone, wood and harder muscles. Just a little dizzy after dosing. Lasts 15 mins but I feel it’s working. I will know on my next blood test. And the taste is horrible so just chase it.
Hymiez 6 years ago.
I love these guys. I always get my clen from them and it def works. Gives you the shakes.